Aktuelle Musik Neuvorstellungen

Alle Vinyl-Veröffentlichungen im Überblick


Snopp Dogg: I Wanna Thank Me (2 Disc) (Musik LP)
Preis: SFr. 44.90
Inhalt: What u talkin' bout, So misinformed ft. slick rick, Let bygones be bygones, One blood, one cuzz ft. dj battlecat, Countdown ft. swizz beatz, I c your bullshit, Turn me on ft. chris brown, Blue face hunnids ft. yg & mustard, New booty, Take me away ft. russ & wiz khalifa, Do it when i'm ...

The Game: Born 2 Rap (3 Disc) (Musik LP)
Preis: SFr. 44.90

Lil Kim: 9 (Deluxe) (Musik LP)
Preis: SFr. 34.90

Calexico: Hot Rail, 20th Anniversary Edition (2 Disc) (Musik LP)
Preis: SFr. 33.90

Melody Gardot: Sunset In The Blue (2lp/180g) (2 Disc) (Musik LP)
Preis: SFr. 34.90
Inhalt: If You Love Me, C'est Magnifique, There Where He Lives In Me, Love Song, You Won't Forget Me, Sunset In The Blue, Um Beijo, Ninguém, Ninguém, From Paris With Love (Single Version), Ave Maria, Moon River, I Fall In Love Too Easily

Gorillaz: Song Machine Season One: Strange Timez (3 Disc) (Musik LP)
Preis: SFr. 81.90
Inhalt: Strange Timez (ft. Robert Smith), The Valley of The Pagans (ft. Beck), The Lost Chord (ft. Leee John), Pac-Man (ft. ScHoolboy Q), Chalk Tablet Towers (ft. St Vincent), The Pink Phantom (ft. Elton John and 6LACK), Aries (feat. Peter Hook and Georgia), Friday 13th (ft. Octavia...

Black Sabbath: Master Of Reality (Musik LP)
Preis: SFr. 29.90
Inhalt: Sweet leaf, After forever, Embryo, Children of the grave, Orchid, Lord of this world, Solitude, Into the void

My Morning Jacket: The Waterfall Ii (Musik LP)
Preis: SFr. 37.90

Outlaws: Legacy Live (3 Disc) (Musik LP)
Preis: SFr. 44.90
Inhalt: Intro, There Goes An other Love song, Hurry Sundown, Hidin' Out In Tennessee, Freeborn Ma, Born To Be Bad, Song In The Breeze, Girl From Ohio, Holiday, Gunsmoke, Grey Ghost, South Carolina, So Long, Prisoner, Cold Harbor, Trail Of Tears, It's About Pride, Waterhole, Knoxville Girl, Green Grass & High T...

Hier gleich nach der Verfügbarkeit der neuen Platten schauen...Anzeige

Quelle: RSS News Feed - © by 1Advd.ch

...nach oben - ...Seite zurück - ...zur Startseite